The Colony Theatre Company Website InfoSearchContactsLinkstShoppingDirectionsVolunteerJoin the TroupeAccoladesSubscribeActors and StaffHistoryTicketsThe TheatreNewsPast SeasonsCurrent SeasonHomeClickable Image
Season Info

When the Bough Breaks
By Robert Clyman

(Clockwise from left)
An Dragavon, Robert O'Reilly, Bonita Friedericy, and Melody Ryane

Scenic Designer
Lighting Designer
Sound Designer
Costume Designer
Technical Director
Assistant Director
Stage Manager

Michael Haney
Barbara Beckley
D. Silvio Volonte
Jamie McAllister
John Fisher
Ted C. Giamonna
Thomas B. Hall
Bobby Muzingo
Hap Lawrence
Annie Heller
Charmaine Budaska
Lavinia Arriaza, Carissa Channing, Patricia Cullen, An Dragavon, Bonita Friedericy, Gil Johnson, Robert O'Reilly, Greg Rusin, Robert Stephen Ryan, and Melody Ryane

Read the Drama-Logue Review