The Colony Theatre Company

is proud to present the 2004 First Annual

 Community Spotlight Award


Burbank City Council Member

Stacey Murphy

The Colony Theatre Company, in conjunction with the City of Burbank, is pleased to announce the inaugural Community Spotlight Awards! The award honors those who have helped to make Burbank such a special community. This year, the City and the theatre will honor one of Burbank's most distinguished leaders, Council Member and former Mayor of Burbank Stacey Murphy, for her lasting commitment to the city and her vision for its future.

If you are interested in purchasing tickets or need more information
please contact Producer Sara Painter at (818) 558-7000 x18, or

Event Committee for the 2004 Community Spotlight Award
June 30, 2004

Event Host
Cusumano Real Estate Group

Event Co-Chairs
Marsha R. Ramos
Mary J. Alvord
Sunder Ramani


Marsha R. Ramos
Mary J. Alvord
Barbara Beckley
Sunder Ramani
J. Kermit Floyd
Barry Burnett
P.F. Chang’s

Todd Campbell
Mary Alice O’Connor
David Rose
Jan McElwee
Jared K. Wyrick
Jim O’Neil
Crown Realty & Development
Master of Ceremonies
Sunder Ramani

Thank you to all the distinguished sponsors who made
this event possible through their generous contributions
(Contributors marked with asterisks are Colony Board Members):


Patterson Graphics
M. David Paul & Associates


Crown Realty
Cusumano Real Estate Group


The Los Angeles Equestrian Center
City of Burbank--Community Development Department

Stage Managers

Victor & Sue Georgino
Leon J. Alexander* & Timothy D. Stocks
Dave & Pat Augustine
Sunder* and Mandy Ramani
Kermit Floyd
Scott Schaffer
The Walt Disney Company
Full Spectrum Lending


Rosalie & Steve Blum*
Henry Osborn & Jan McElwee*
Gary Bric's Ramp
Steve & Yolanda Whitehorse
Nonie Lann
David & Denise Rose


Stage Hands

King, King, Alleman & Jensen Accountancy Corp.
The Luckman Partnership, Inc.
Mary Alice O'Connor
Elliott & Esther Porter
Burger Law Group
Rosemary Polito & Joyce Schumann
Brian & Linda Bowman
Westwind Media
Mary Lou Howard
Mary J. Alvord
David & Lynn Paulson
Howard Rothenbach
Union Bank of California

Special thanks to the cast and crew of
 Around the World in 80 Days